Skip to main content

Quipmo’s top 50 beta sites!

Quipmo ‘s adventure has only just begun but like all start ups, gaining momentum from a standing start takes lots of focus, plenty of hard work and a fair bit of luck! We’re keen to share our story from time to time – talking about how we’ve gone about things, what has worked and what hasn’t. Hopefully this is of help to other startups who are kicking off their amazing ventures!

Our top 50!

Promoting Quipmo to build both interest and user traffic has been our key focus since launch. One of our key strategies has been to identify sites that we can list Quipmo and after a massive amount of research we’ve now submitted Quipmo to over 50 beta sites! Our top 50 are listed below:

101bestwebsites 101bestwebsites.com
500 Startups @500startups
AlleyWatch alleywatch.com/…
App Rater https://apprater.net
App Storm http://web.appstorm.net/about/submit-an-app-for-review/
Apps 400 http://apps400.com
Apps400 apps400.com
Appvita appvita.com
Beta Bound https://www.betabound.com/announce/
Beta Invites https://twitter.com/inviteshare
Beta Invites BetaCandy.com
Beta List https://betalist.com/submit
Beta Page https://betapage.co/
Breakpoint.io breakpoint.io
Crazy About Startups http://www.crazyaboutstartups.com
Crunchbase crunchbase.com
F6s f6s.com
Get Worms https://getworm.com/
Grow Beta http://growbeta.com/
Idea Square https://ideasquare.io
Inspired Beta https://inspiredbeta.com/
Killer Startups http://killerstartups.com/submit-startup/
Launch Sky http://launchsky.com/
Launched https://launched.io
Launching Next http://launchingnext.com/
Launching Next http://www.launchingnext.com
Museum of Modern Betas http://momb.socio-kybernetics.net/about
New Startups http://www.new-startups.com/
New Startups new-startups.com
Paggu.com paggu.com
Ratemystartup ratemystartup.com
Ratestartup http://ratestartup.com/
Start up Beat http://startupbeat.com/
Start up Buffer https://startupbuffer.com/
Start up Inspire https://www.startupinspire.com/
Start-ups Co start-ups.co
Startup Australia http://www.startup-australia.org/startups
Startup list @startuplist
Startup Notice startupnotice.com
Startup Pitch http://thestartuppitch.com
Startup Ranking http://www.startupranking.com
Startup Wizz startupwizz.com
Startupbooster startupbooster.com
Tech Overlap http://www.techoverlap.com/
Techboard https://techboard.com.au
The Startup Project http://www.startupproject.org
Top ecommerce startup topecommercestartups.com
Valid Bee https://validbee.com/
Webdev2.0 http://webdevtwopointzero.com/
Younoodle younoodle.com

 

Quipmo continues to move forward in leaps and bounds and after just three months from beta launch Quipmo already possesses listings in six countries, has over 45,000 social followers growing at over 1,000 per week and is forming key strategic partnerships across the globe that will underpin rapid expansion! The feedback that the organisation has received so far has been amazing and Quipmo’s future looks brighter with each day!

If you’ve got gear be sure to get it up on Quipmo and let’s make someone’s adventure today!

 

In adventure,

Chris, Max and the Quipmo team!

Check out quipmo.com and start your adventure today!

Sign up to the Quipmo mailing list now and stay up to date with all things adventure! 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Translate »