Edit a listing

Help Centre

Help Centre

Help Centre

Slider

Editing a listing

From the main header menu, click on your username/profile picture to access the profile tab.

Here you can choose from Messages, Profile, Manage Listings, Settings and Log-out.

Select Manage Listings to view and edit your current listings.

Edit listing 1

From here, select the listing and choose between Edit or Close.

Edit listing 2

Once you’ve made the changes, remember to hit save before exiting.