Deleting an account
- From the listings page, click on your profile picture in the header menu
- Select ‘settings’ from the drop down menu
- Select ‘account’ from the settings page
- On the account page, you can click ‘permanently delete my account’ to delete your account
If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can’t be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won’t be able to reactivate your account.
Information where other users are involved (conversations with other people, transactions you’ve made, reviews you’ve given to others, etc) is not removed when you delete your account. However, your name will no longer be displayed next to this information.